مقارنة العقارات

القصة وراء سمارت عقار

سمارت عقار هي شركة عقارية متاحة على الإنترنت. تقدم مجموعة رائعة من العقارات المتميزة ومجموعة واسعة من الخيارات في أفضل المخططات، الأبنية الحديثة، والعقارات معادة البيع في سوق العقارات التركي. تتميز سمارت عقار بفريقها المحترف في مجال العقارات ، ومستوى الاتصال العالي للتأكد من إيجاد خيار العقار الأفضل للزبون مع أفضل خدمة، علاوة على ذلك، تعمل سمارت عقار مع مطورين مرغوبين، وذوي سمعة حسنة مع الحصول على أفضل الأسعار للعقارات المعاد بيعها.

مسؤوليات الشركة.

نحن في سمارت عقار نؤمن بأن مسؤوليتنا الأولى هي عملاؤنا الذين يستفيدون من خدماتنا. نحن نلزم أنفسنا من أجل تحقيق احتياجات عملائنا بأن نقدم أي خدمة بأعلى جودة ممكنة. يجب أن تتم متابعة طلبات العملاء بشكل فوري ودقيق، لتحقيق ذلك يقوم فريق المبيعات لدينا بالتأكد من فهم جميع احتياجات العميل، تقديم أفضل البدائل لهم، تقديم نصائح حقيقية لهم بعيدة عن أي منفعة شخصية، هذا بالإضافة إلى البقاء على تواصل معهم بعد انتهاء الخدمة المقدمة. إرضاء العميل هو واجب وليس خيار بالنسبة لنا.

نحن ملتزمون مع عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نلزم أنفسنا بتقديم المعلومات الحالية عن المشاريع التي تم الاتفاق على التعامل معها. وأيضاً نقوم بالتأكد بأنهم يحصلون على مستحقاتهم المالية في الوقت المحدد وذلك تبعاً لسياسات الشركة وعقود الاتفاق المبرمة.

نحن ملتزمون تجاه موظفينا، يجب علينا احترام كرامتهم، تقدير إخلاصهم لوظائفهم، نلزم أنفسنا بتقديم أفضل بيئة عمل مريحة لهم، مع فرص متساوية لهم من أجل النجاح.

إن مسؤوليتنا الأخيرة تقع على المجتمعات التي لدينا أفرع فيها، أو التي تحتوي على مشاريع للبيع. يجب علينا كوننا نعيش ونعمل في هذه المجتمعات أن نكون مواطنين جيدين، نزود المجتمع بالأعمال الجيدة، الجمعيات الخيرية، وتحمّل نصيبنا العادل من الضرائب. يجب علينا التأكد من استخدام جميع المنتجات في مكتبنا بحيث لا نؤثر على البيئة بشكل ضار، بالإضافة إلى حماية البيئة والمصادر الطبيعية.

التق بفريقنا

يتكون فريق سمارت عقار من مدراء تنفيذيين شباب لكن ذوي خبرة  ومعرفة مكتملة في العلاقات العامة، مهارات الاتصال، واتجاهات الاستثمار في سوق العقارات التركي. يتمتع كل فرد من أفراد فريق العمل بمستوى تعليمي عالٍ، ويتكلم ثلاث لغات كحد أدنى بحيث يستطيع العملاء التكلم معهم بسهولة من خلال اللغات الإنكليزية، العربية، التركية، الروسية والأذربيجانية. تستطيع سمارت عقار عبر خبرتها الممتدة بين سنتين إلى ثلاث سنوات في سوق العقار التركي التأكيد لعملائها بأنهم لن يواجهوا أي مشاكل في شرح احتياجاتهم، طالما أنّ فريق العمل لدينا لن يواجه أية مشكلة في مساعدة العملاء من أجل تلبية تلك الاحتياجات.

محمد بنقسلي
مدير المبيعات التنفيذي

أحمد عمورة
مدير التسويق التنفيذي

فرح حاجيفا
مديرة العمليات التنفيذية

Compare Listings

The Story Behind Smart Aqar

Smart Aqar is an online based real estate company, provided with a highly impressive portfolio of outstanding properties with an extensive selection of the very best off plan, new build, and resale properties on the Turkish real estate market. Supported with professional team in real estate and communication level to make sure that clients will be able to find their best property choice with a best service. Moreover, Smart Aqar working in partnership with the reputable and desirable developers, along with best price for resale properties.

Company Responsibilities.

We believe our first responsibility is to our clients who use our services. To meet their needs we have to make sure that everything we do must be in high quality. Clients’ orders must be served promptly and accurately, to do that our sales team make sure to understand clients’ need, provide for them the best alternatives, give them truth advises out of any other self-interest, and keep in contact with them after the service finish. Our customer satisfaction is a must not a choice.

We are responsible to our agents all around the world. We must provide them with the current information about projects we agree to deal with. We must make sure that they will get all of their financial dues on time regarding to the company policy and the contract agreement.

We are responsible to our employees, we must respect their dignity, appreciate their sincerity to their jobs. We must provide for them the best comfortable work environment, with equal opportunity for success.

Our final responsibility is to the communities in which we have branches, or projects to sale. As we lived and work in those communities we must be good citizens, support our societies by good works, charities, and bear our fair share of taxes. We must make sure to use all products in our offices that do not affect the environment in harm way and protecting the environment and natural resources.

Meet our team

Smart Aqar team consist of young but experienced executives with a full knowledge of public relations, communication skills, and investment trends in Turkish real estate market. All of the team have higher education level and speak at least three languages were clients can communicate with them easily in English, Arabic, Turkish, Russian and Azerbaijani languages. Therefore, with an experience from two to four years in Turkish real estate market Smart Aqar can make sure that clients will not face any problems to describe their needs, as well as our team will not face any problems to help clients meet those needs.

Mohamed Bankasli
Sales Excutive

Ahmad Ammoura
Marketing Excutive

Farah Hajiyeva
Operation Excutive